Offspring (The)

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Rise and fall, rage and grace / Offspring (The)

Rise and fall, rage and grace (2008)

1/ Half Truism
2/ Trust In You
3/ You’re Gonna Go Far Kid
4/ Hammerhead
5/ A Lot Like Me
6/ Takes Me Nowhere
7/ Kristy
8/ Nothing Town
9/ Stuff is Messed Up
10/ Fix You
11/ Lets hear it for Rock Bottom
12/ Rise and Fall

Discographie de Offspring (The)

Voir aussi


Police (the)
Red Hot Chili Peppers
ZZ Top


Hard Rock  Punk  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date