Kravitz Lenny

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

It Is Time for a Love Revolution / Kravitz Lenny

It Is Time for a Love Revolution (2008)

1/ Love revolution   
2/ Bring it on   
3/ Good morning   
4/ Love love love   
5/ If you want it   
6/ I'll be waiting   
7/ Will you marry me   
8/ I love the rain   
9/ A long and sad goodbye   
10/ Dancin' 'til dawn   
11/ This moment is all there is   
12/ A new door   
13/ Back in Vietnam   
14/ I want to go home

Discographie de Kravitz Lenny

Voir aussi


Bauer Axel
Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Paradis Vanessa


Blues  Funk  Pop  Rock  Rythm and Blues 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date